• The Astrological Realms

    Posted on April 5, 2015 by in A New Astrology, New Astrological Realms

    starsWhen we look at the skies we see a fascinating view of thousands of stars – shining, distant galaxies radiating upon us vividly and bright. Each star has its special radiation and effect upon us.

    The Ancient Ones believed that their ancestors and teachers, when passing away, became stars in the skies – shining the way for us with the wisdom they had collected.

    The Ancient Ones also looked at the skies and saw in them clusters of stars, groups of different wisdoms that are joined together and point out for us further counseling and connections.

    They recognized the constellation of the Pleiades shining softly and joyfully, Orion the giant radiating strength, Cassiopeia which holds the wisdom of time, and on so forth.

    zodiacAmongst the different and wonderful star-constellations, 12 are outstanding. They are special because they are located exactly above Earth’s equator, and in this location they are also in perfect alignment with our solar-system’s planets’ course of movement and with the plain of our galaxy – the Milky Way.

    These 12 constellations create 12 gates from which our blue planet can receive distant galactic radiations and from them can transmit back to the universe whatever good things are collected and crystallized here on earth.


    The Ancient Ones called these 12 constellations by different names, and together they are the astrological Zodiac.

    The names the Ancient Ones gave the astrological constellations held their true nature and character, as in ancient times people would connect naturally to the frequencies of the stars.

    Today, when we try to reconnect to the constellations and find out about their true nature we need to take into account that learning astrology in formal ways cannot always take us where we want to go.

    babylonian chartThe words “Aries” or Taurus” do not hold the same potency that they had when the Egyptians named these constellations. A lot of the ancient wisdom is now lost to us. Some of the learning that had passed from teacher to pupil many, many decades past,  is now either lacking or distorted. And more than that – as time passed, the stars and constellations themselves have gone through changes and evolution, so what was perceived in ancient times may not be relevant today or updated for our times.

    Searching for the true essence of the 12 Zodiac’s constellations will have to involve a lot of learning, checking and researching of the constellations’ frequencies by natural connections. We will have to match together pieces of an ancient puzzle and bring into it, as well, a few pieces that are recent and may change the whole picture.  What we are looking for is not written in any book yet – since we are looking for what is updated in the skies.

    wheelsWhen I started tracking the New Astrology I started a small revolution – I gave the astrological signs new names.

    But actually the revolution begins a step before that, as I talk about Astrological Realms – and not signs.


    What we’re looking at are 12 sections of the skies that hold 12 possibilities for human kind. We are no longer talking about 12 set and fixed characters of people at all – so the word “signs” do not suit any more.


    People who were born when the Sun visited a certain Astrological Realm, as I see it, are not subject to certain features or likes and dislikes (as regular astrology suggests today).

    Being born into a certain Astrological Realm makes you a part of an Astrological Clan, inclined to specific radiation coming from this specific Astrological Realm onto Earth.


    Each Astrological Clan resonates with a certain Astrological Realm, but not in the way of   being born and automatically having a certain character. This is not what the New Astrology is about. The Astrological Realms are more of a developmental pathway which is a two-way street. One way  is the pathway of development – each realm with its unique journey to go through in order to reach new octaves, but on the other way there is place for each person to add to this realm with his/her own experiences, insights, development and radiation.

    Think of a huge highway with twelve double pathways, all leading to Earth from the skies, and from Earth back to the Universe.

    Each person might be naturally inclined to a certain path, but all together humanity has something to offer the universe, radiating ensemble 12 frequencies, helping cosmic growth.

    And during one’s lifetime one might even develop above the specific  Astrological Realm they were born to, (during the Sun’s position at their birth time), for one can evolve not only through the possibilities of one’s own astrological Tribe, but also through exploring more of the radiations planet Earth is embedded with.

    So – after establishing the idea of 12 Astrological Realms and 12 Astrological Clans, I gave these 12 areas in the skies brand new names.


    The main aim of the new names was to start detaching what is commonly called “astrology” from the New Astrology, opening a place for new knowledge and connections. The new names attempt to capture the essence, possibility and developmental path of each Astrological Realm and Tribe.

    The new names of the new Astrological Realms, or developmental pathways, are –


    The Key






    The Gate


    The Diamond


    The Lake

    The Flame



    These are spiraling realms, each connected and leading to the one following it, with no clear cut between them – just as things are in nature, as one can see in the example of the mixing colors of the rainbow – one leading to the other.

    The set of 12 also includes 6 couples – of opposing yet completing realms, working together, holding a broader picture:

    The Key and the Gate, Exchange and Flexibility, Giving and the Diamond, Abundance and the Lake, Creation and the Flame.

    In the next post you could read in about each one of these developmental pathways… stay tuned!